Reviews

Ashley
10/2/2018
Food is always hot an delicious!!
elizabeth
5/14/2018
The food was great!! Order was exactly right and it didn't take long to arrive. The website was super easy and convenient! Great overall experience🍜⭐
Simone
5/5/2018
The service was quicker than expected and the food was sooooo good! But I must say those CHEESE STEAK ROLLS we're amazing! This was the first time in a long time I actually felt like my tip was justified!!! I was especially pleased that you could pay upon arrival of your food. Will definitely order from them again.
Ashley
4/30/2018
I’m the happiest pregnant woman alive right now! This food is so good!
David
4/10/2018
Convenient and fast.
Melissa
4/5/2018
Service is good, their deliveries are very seldom ever delayed. The food is always good.
Taryn
4/2/2018
All the extras were there like I asked for and the delivery was speedy. Thanks again!
Seneca
3/25/2018
Delivery was great. The Bourbon chicken was superb. All my food was still hot. Everything was exceptional. Definitely will order again from this restaurant.
Gary
3/24/2018
Good food. Quick delivery. Low cost. My new go to for chinease while at office.
Donna
3/22/2018
Great food, fast delivery. I'll be ordering again soon!
Quincy
3/5/2018
Egg Roll missing from my order
Mamie
2/15/2018
Very good service and fast delivery.
rachel
1/15/2018
always amazing. order from here every time i want chinese food that is quick & good priced!
Tiombea
1/14/2018
The food was great. I really wish I had more rice, but the abundant amount of shrimp and chicken was excellent.
Sydney
1/12/2018
The food was fast and the delivery driver was very nice!
Crystal
1/1/2018
It was Correct and Bought to me in a timely manner.. I will definitely recommend this restaurant and service to others.
Darius
12/29/2017
Really enjoyed everything ordered, from the egg rolls to the soup!
Sandy
11/26/2017
Quick and good
Benjamin
10/25/2017
Everything was awesome well worth the wait.
Tyne
9/28/2017
Always good!
Sincere
9/9/2017
Waiting , Hope It's Good ! This is my dinner . Thank you 😊
Allison
8/27/2017
The dish has lots of good sized shrimp. Quick delivery - 45 min or less every time so far.
Dyketia
8/27/2017
Food was very hot when delivered. Entree was very tasty..Will definitely order again
Janet
8/11/2017
Super fast delivery. I was very surprised by that, but we didn't order until 2:00 pm, so that might have had something to do with that. The food tasted fresh and had great flavor. I would definitely eat here again and again and try everything they have.
Rio
8/1/2017
Food was great ❕
Matthew
7/31/2017
extremely fast service. large portions.
Ashley
7/15/2017
Food is always delicious!!! Great price! And everyone that works there is beyond nice! Never had an issue!!!
Tyne
7/7/2017
The cheese steak tolls were amazing!!!
Tyler
6/19/2017
Eh the food was ok. Honestly wouldn't recommend anything because nothing really stood out, but delivery was very fast.
Elise
5/27/2017
You want feel good classically MSG stuffed Chinese?? Well here you are !!
Char
3/26/2017
Great food
gina
3/21/2017
Food was great! Delivery driver was great! Chicken was a little over cooked but the rest was great!
stephanie
3/11/2017
Wait wasn't long at all. Got everything I ordered. Food was still hot. Also, the deliver man was really nice. No complaints!
Irene
3/2/2017
It got here right at 12, i was SUPER impressed!
Wanda
12/25/2016
The food was delicious and delivered in a timely manner. The driver was courteous and pleasant. Thank you
TIRTHANKAR
11/23/2016
The service was very fast and I got exactly what I ordered
TheAmunra7
10/15/2016
I really enjoyed how quickly I received my order. And everything taste great. So I you ever feeling lazy and don't want to travel, well this is not a bad way to go. Xbox users will appreciate this way
kim
7/14/2016
food was good but it seemed to take a long time to receive the food... (about 45 minutes) Will use this service again
Akeyra
7/10/2016
The food was really good. I have no complaints.
Jim
5/17/2016
It was delicious, hot, fast, and perfectly prepared! I'll be ordering from Express China often in the future.
Luke
2/22/2016
Best Chinese on time and they deliver just about anywhere.
Any questions please call us.